Unpacking. Coming to you from Dover, NH

I’m happy to announce this is my first post in the new apartment. It looks like Ashley will have a second floor room for her craft studio and I’ll have a third floor room for my office.

We couldn’t have done this move without our family. To help us move we assembled a team of ten! They were great and everything arrived safely. Minus the outdoor temperature gauge that we never packed. Oops.

Lots more to come. I’m looking to retool my resume tomorrow. Tuesday starts the job hunt!

One only realizes how many books one has until they move. Books are heavy.

Leave a Reply

