I don’t want just a job. I want to change the world.

My current move to NH has brought much talk about jobs.

Where am I going to be working? Currently no where.
Does that bother me? Not as much as it does my parents.
When are you going to start looking? You don’t think I already have?

Here is something I just realized. I want a job that changes the world. I want my work to be great, and to somehow have a positive impact on the world. I’m talking culture, environment, civil rights, etc…

I’m not really sure where this idea is taking me, but I am aware that my soul finally agrees with something my head is saying.

Leave a Reply

