The search is on

Last night I spent some time updating my resume and portfolio. I’m running into a few glitches with uploading my portfolio to my blog, but it’ll be posted soon.

The search has moved from “cute boots” to a job in social media.

Any leads in Boston or NYC will be handsomely rewarded. :) Thanks to everyone who’s already shared contacts.

Douglas Ridley Resume

So this connects with my first post “Leaving Paradise” and the decision to move. If you were to move anywhere in the country. Where would you go?

2 responses to “The search is on

  1. Hawaii. Trade paradise for paradise!

Leave a Reply

